Event STRUT SATURDAYS @ TRAK - This Saturday, 27th January 2018

Are you going to this event?

Please login to activate this feature

WHEN: This Saturday, 27th January 2018
WHAT: STRUT SATURDAYS
WHERE: TRAK
LOCATION: Melbourne



Attending (4)
sexybeautiful96 and 3 more

May attend (2)

Chat About This Event

No topics to display, click here to add one.

About This Event

EXPERIENCE MELBOURNE'S PREMIER 5 LEVEL SUPERCLUB EVERY SATURDAY NIGHT WITH AMAZING COLOUR, ENERGY & RHYTHM.

CLUB ANTHEMS // LATIN // RNB // BIG ROOM HOUSE // FUNKY HOUSE

Collective (Live) Feat. Chloe Maggs // Mark Pellegrini // Jason Heerah (percussion) //
Mc Junior // Danny Merx // Henrique // Andreas // Nick Van Wilder // Louie Gallina //
Marz // Michael T // Romaz // Erol Lore // Daniel Della // Pete Symmetrix
 
 ……………………………………………………………………………
UPCOMING NIGHTS:
Sat 28th July: COLLECTIVE’S 2ND BIRTHDAY   
Sat 4th Aug: ANDREW DE SILVA    
Sat 11th Aug: GLAM ROCKWIG PARTY
Sat 25th Aug: HAPPY BIRTHDAY MJ – MICHAEL JACKSON TRIBUTE
Sat 1st Sept: JAM EXPRESS WITH ANDY MURPHY & JORJ
Sat 8th Sept: STRUT’S 2ND BIRTHDAY – WELCOME TO THE JUNGLE THEME       
Sat 15th Sept:DIRTY LAUNDRY
Sat 22nd Sept: JOHN COURSE
Sat 6th Oct: ABIGAIL BALE

Trak: 445 TOORAK ROAD, TOORAK 
9pm till late
Strict, Smart Casual (no runners)FREE PARKING:
6 Levels of free parking @ 8 Jackson Street Toorak

getanightlife © 2014 | All Rights Reserved Terms | Privacy | CP5-37776